MFBF Staff 

Staff Contact Information :

Duties Phone Email
Executive Vice President John Youngberg Administration 406-587-3153 Email John
Executive Secretary/Chief Financial Officer Diana Bailey Secretary to the Board of Directors, Chief Financial Officer 406-587-3153 Email Diana
Director of Membership Development Scott Kulbeck Membership Recruitment and Retention, Website Development, Staff Coordinator for the Foundation 406-587-3153 Email Scott
Director of Media Relations and Publications Rebecca Colnar Writing and publishing the MFBF News Brief and MFBF Spokesman. 406-223-4106 Email Rebecca
Director of Membership Relations Sue Ann Streufert Membership Recruitment and Retention, Leadership Development/Training Programs, Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Coordinator, Graphic Design 406-587-3153 Email Sue Ann
Senior Director, Governmental Affairs, Eastern Montana Regional Manager Nicole Rolf National and State Governmental Affairs. Territory:  Rosebud-Treasure, Custer-Fallon and Powder River Counties,
406-951-2429 Email Nicole 
Western Montana Regional Manager Alena Standley Territory: Northwest, Ravalli, Southwest, Broadwater, Lewis & Clark, Cascade, Chouteau, Front Range and Hill-Liberty-Blaine Counties, Staff Coordinator for the Women’s Leadership Committee, Convention and Meeting Planning 406-799-9955 Email Alena
Central Montana Regional Manager Rikki Swant Territory: Gallatin, Park, Meagher, Judith Basin, Wheatland-Golden Valley, Sweet Grass, Carbon-Stillwater, Fergus, Musselshell, Yellowstone and Big Horn Counties, Staff Coordinator for the Health and Safety Committee and Ag in the Classroom. 406-231-4422 Email Rikki 
Office Manager Tara  Povalish Membership services, manages data entry for membership database, creates and issues professional communications to members and Country Farm Bureau organizations.  Responsible for managing front desk and administrative support. 406-587-3153 Email Tara

Director of State Governmental Affairs

Rachel Cone State Governmental Affairs. Engaging Farm Bureau membership in State Governmental affairs. 406-587-3153 Email Rachel
Northeastern Montana Regional Manager
Liv HoltTerritory: Phillips, Valley, Roosevelt, McCone, Richland, Dawson-Wibaux, Prairie,
406-581-3996Email Liv
Digital Communications Lead
Dylan Davidson
Digital communications including social media development, press releases, feature writing, video production, photography and website development.
406-587-3153Email Dylan