RSS Feed LinkTwitter Profile LinkFacebook Profile LinkYouTube Profile Link

District 10

Broadwater County

President: Chuck Plymale, Townsend
Vice President: Virgil Henke, Townsend
Sec-Treas: CarolePlymale, Townsend
Women’s Chair: Missy Cox, Winston
Board Members:
Jeff Hoeffner, Winston
Monte Schnur, Townsend
Gail Vennes, Townsend

Board Meeting:

County Meeting:

Gallatin County

President: Brent Poppe, Three Forks
Vice President: Lance Chaney, Belgrade
Secretary/Treasurer: Bruce Wright, Belgrade
Women’s Chair: Edie Wright, Belgrade
YF&R Chair: Levi Chandler, McAllister
Board Members:
Bill Wright, Belgrade
Patricia Davis, Belgrade
Mark Sande, Three Forks
Ranger Dykema, Manhattan
Lance Moats, Bozeman
Kelsy Cooper, Willow Creek
Katie Cooper, Willow Creek

Board Meeting: Board meetings typically are scheduled to occur at 7pm on or around the 1st Thursday of each month, or on an as-needed basis. Board meetings are typically held at the Stockman Bank in Belgrade or the MFBF state office.

County Meeting:

Meagher County

President: Alysha Wilson, WSS
Vice President: Cody Brewer, Ringling
Sec-Treasure: Tyler Hamm, WSS
Women’s Chair: Jenny Anderson, WSS
Board Members:
Chris Schlepp, Ringling
Ed, Kiff, Ringling
Patty Wilson, Ringling

County Meetings: As Needed

Board Meeting: As Needed

Park County

President: Milee Dailey, Emigrant
Vice President: Henry Hamm, Wilsall
Sec-Treas: Anita Brawner, Livingston
Women’s Chair:
YF&R Chair:
Board Members:
Roger Nelson, Livingston
Garret Hamm, Wilsall
Phil Johnstone, Wilsall
Tucker Nelson, Livingston
Jerry O’Hair, Livingston

Board Meeting: As needed.

County Meeting: