2023 VOTING DELEGATES

COUNTY VOT	ING MBR	s #vd	COUNTY VOTIN	G MBRS	#VD
Big Horn	77	4	Musselshell	42	3
Broadwater	112	4	Northwest	483	12
Carbon/Stillwater	146	5	Park	176	6
Cascade	291	8	Phillips	48	3
Chouteau	112	4	Powder River/Carter	98	4
Custer/Fallon	121	4	Prairie	33	3
Dawson/Wibaux	81	4	Ravalli	218	6
Fergus	451	11	Richland	198	6
⁺ Front Range	123	4	Roosevelt	82	4
Gallatin	261	7	Rosebud/Treasure	55	3
Hill/Liberty/Blaine	65	3	Southwest	397	10
Judith Basin	95	4	**Sweet Grass	175	5
*Lewis & Clark	175	5	Valley	82	4
McCone	88	4	Wheatland/GV	129	5
Meagher	57	3	Yellowstone	194	6

*County may need one additional voting delegate by membership year end.

** Arrow indicates gain/loss of 1 voting delegate

Voting Delegates – To State Convention

NOTE: These numbers are projections for your use as guidelines for electing voting delegates. Final voting member numbers and delegates will be done upon Oct. 1 closeout.

BYLAWS

Article III, Section 2: Each member County Farm Bureau shall be entitled, in addition to the two (2) official voting delegates specified in Section 2 hereof, to one (1) additional official voting delegate for every fifty (50) <u>active</u> voting members or major portion thereof, in good standing.

Directors' interpretation on Voting Delegates for State and County Officers:

"By our interpretation, our bylaws of the Montana Farm Bureau Federation we hereby set qualifications for members of the nominating and credentials committees to be the same as for voting delegates. Full-time Farm Bureau staff, full-time insurance agents, state political officers and <u>full-time</u> county personnel, cannot serve as voting delegates of the county and state Farm Bureau. No person may hold a directorship in the State Farm Bureau if anyone with the Farm Bureau family membership is employed as full-time service personnel. <u>All delegates must be current paid up members</u>."

CREDENTIALS FOR OFFICIAL VOTING DELEGATES, NOV. 8-11, 2023

This certifies that at the 2023 Annual M	eeting of				
County Farm Bureau held in		, MT on			
, 2023, the follow	ving persons	, MT on, sons were elected as official voting delegates to			
represent this County Farm Bureau a	at the 2023 N	Aontana Farm Bureau Annual Convention.			
Vating Dalagatasi					
Voting Delegates:					
Name		Address			
<u>I vanie</u>		<u>nuaress</u>			
Alternate Delegates:					
Signed:					
President		Secretary			
		TMARKED TO THE MFBF OFFICE,			
100 Red Mountain Drive, Ste. 101, Boze					
sagez@mfbf.org BY OCT. 2, 2023. *a	n electronic	version of form can be found online at			
mfbf.org					