RSS Feed LinkTwitter Profile LinkFacebook Profile LinkYouTube Profile Link

Contact

Montana Farm Bureau Federation
502 South 19th, Ste 104
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-587-3153
406-587-0319 (fax)
info@mfbf.org
View Larger Map

Contacts

John Youngberg

Executive Vice President

  • Governmental Affairs
  • Natural Resources
  • Water
  • Taxes
  • National Affairs

(406) 587-3153
johny@mfbf.org

Janet Krob

Membership Secretary

  • Dues Processing
  • Data Management

(406) 587-3153
janetk@mfbf.org

Diana Bailey

Executive Secretary/Chief Financial Officer

  • Secretary to the Board of Directors
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • MFBF Equine Program Coordinator
  • MFBF Health & Safety Committee Coordinator
  • Conference and Meeting Coordinator

(406) 587-3153
dianab@mfbf.org

Scott Kulbeck

Director of Member Development and Services

  • Membership Recruitment and Retention
  • Membership Services
  • Website Development
  • Staff Coordinator for Membership, Wheat Small Grains & Forage Sheep and Goat Committees

(406) 587-3153
scottk@mfbf.org

Rebecca Colnar

Director of Media Relations and Publications

(406) 223-4106
rebeccac@mfbf.org

Sue Ann Streufert

Director of Member Relations

  • Membership Recruitment and Retention
  • Leadership Development/Training Program
  • Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Coordinator
  • Young Ag Leadership Conference staff coordinator
  • Graphic Design

(406) 587-3153
sueanns@mfbf.org

Nicole Rolf

Eastern Montana Regional Manager

  • Territory: Valley, Roosevelt, McCone, Richland, Dawson-Wibaux, Prairie, Rosebud-Treasure, Custer-Fallon and Powder River Counties
  • Staff Coordinator for the Livestock, Sugar and Taxation Committees
  • Assistant Governmental Affairs

Miles City, Montana
(406) 951-2429
nicoler@mfbf.org

Chelcie Cremer

Central Montana Regional Manager

  • Territory: Gallatin, Park, Meagher, Judith Basin, Wheatland-Golden Valley, Fergus, Musselshell, Carbon-Stillwater , Yellowstone and Big Horn Counties
  • Staff Coordinator for the Animal Health Committee

(406) 587-3153
chelciec@mfbf.org

Alena Standley

Western Montana Regional Manager

  • Territory: Northwest, Ravalli, Southwest, Broadwater, Lewis & Clark, Cascade, Chouteau, Front Range and Hill-Liberty-Blaine Counties
  • Staff Coordinator for the Sheep and Goat Committee
  • Women’s Leadership Committee Staff Contact

Great Falls
(406) 587-3153
alenao@mfbf.org