RSS Feed LinkTwitter Profile LinkFacebook Profile LinkYouTube Profile Link

Contact

Montana Farm Bureau Federation
502 South 19th, Ste 104
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-587-3153
406-587-0319 (fax)
info@mfbf.org
View Larger Map

Contacts

John Youngberg

Executive Vice President

Administration

(406) 587-3153
johny@mfbf.org

Janet Krob

Membership Secretary

Dues Processing
Data Management

(406) 587-3153
janetk@mfbf.org

Diana Bailey

Executive Secretary/Chief Financial Officer

Secretary to the Board of Directors
Chief Financial Officer
MFBF Equine Program Coordinator
MFBF Health & Safety & Promotion and Education Committee Coordinator

(406) 587-3153
dianab@mfbf.org

Scott Kulbeck

Director of Member Development and Services

Membership Recruitment and Retention
Membership Services
Website Development
Staff Coordinator for the Foundation, Membership and Wheat Small Grains & Forage Committees

(406) 587-3153
scottk@mfbf.org

Rebecca Colnar

Director of Media Relations and Publications

(406) 223-4106
rebeccac@mfbf.org

Sue Ann Streufert

Director of Member Relations

Membership Recruitment and Retention
Leadership Development/Training Program
Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Coordinator
Young Ag Leadership Conference staff coordinator
Graphic Design

(406) 587-3153
sueanns@mfbf.org

Nicole Rolf

Eastern Montana Regional Manager

Territory: Valley, Roosevelt, McCone, Richland, Dawson-Wibaux, Prairie, Rosebud-Treasure, Custer-Fallon and Powder River Counties
Staff Coordinator for the Livestock, Sugar and Taxation Committees
National Governmental Affairs

Miles City, Montana
(406) 951-2429
nicoler@mfbf.org

Chelcie Cremer

Director of State Affairs

Policy Development & Implementation
Staff Coordinator for the Water and Animal Health Committees

(406) 587-3153
chelciec@mfbf.org

Alena Standley

Western Montana Regional Manager

Territory: Northwest, Ravalli, Southwest, Broadwater, Lewis & Clark, Cascade, Chouteau, Front Range and Hill-Liberty-Blaine Counties
Staff Coordinator for the Sheep and Goat Committee
Women’s Leadership Committee Staff Contact
Convention and Meeting Planning
Great Falls
(406) 587-3153
alenao@mfbf.org

Rikki MurrillCentral Montana Regional Manager

Territory: Gallatin, Park, Meagher, Judith Basin, Wheatland-Golden Valley, Sweet Grass, Carbon-Stillwater, Fergus, Musselshell, Yellowstone and Big Horn Counties.
Staff Coordinator for the NER and Forestry Committee
Billings
(406) 231-4422
rikkim@mfbf.org